S.T.E.A.M. Zone and Raffle

Get Active @ The S.T.E.A.M. ZONE

  • This year teachers will have the opportunity to win 6 raffle tickets to win S.T.E.A.M learning tools for their school!
  • 6 activity stations will be set-up in the Media Center. There is one challenge or activity for each letter in S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math).
  • Participants can complete as many or as few of the challenges that they wish with the possibility of earning a ticket for each station, 6 tickets total possible to enter into the raffle.
  • The S.T.E.A.M Zone will run from the end of the Classic Session, through the lunch period until the beginning of the first Modern Session, and then in the passing times between the Modern Sessions 1/2 & 2/3.
  • All prizes are S.T.E.A.M related learning tools for your school!

What Can I win for my SCHOOL?

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image


Raffle prizes were made possible from donations by the following:

Teaching & Learning Department and Department of Technology


Raffle Winners

Heidi Walbert- Summit View

Genny Lambert- Les Paul

Mark Anderson- West

Erin Connel- Prairie

Hillary Kuehnl- Butler

Meridith Sweeney- Horning

Aimee Hyland- Stem Randall

Sarah Milleville- Les Paul

Carrie Driscoll- Bethesda

Will Taege- Horning

Melissa Steffens- South

Jessica Damon- Stem Randall

Jessica Mueller- Summit View

Jonathon Lees- Horning

Anne Blaedow- Meadowbrook

Yajaira Espinosa-Heyer

Michelle Mallonen- Butler

Margaret Ottenad- Butler

Erin Gokey- Randall Stem

Yajaira Espinosa-Heyer

Shelly Dohlby-Hadfield

Erin Connel- Prairie

Maria Viteri- Bethesda

Melissa Horn- Randall

Jessica Mueller- Summit View

Mary Kunnert- Randall

Sara Erikson-Stem Saratoga

Mary Beth Haas- South

Melissa Lance

Brianna Beadle- Horning

Lisa Kahle- Stem Randall

Connie Marose- Butler

Drea Taylor- Heyer

Ken Hirsch- South

Erica Yoss- South

Laura Ryan- West

Noemi Voskuil-Horning